Read Customer Reviews | Laurent Overhead Door Systems Inc. | Laconia

Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 10 Reviews

5 stars
 
10
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (10 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great garage doors and service

Reviewed by | October 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for great garage doors and service. I'm very happy with them. Your employees did a great job and are very professional in their work.
I will recommend your company to anyone who needs garage doors, etc. Your company gets a 10-star rating from me. Thanks again!


 
Beautiful GARAGA door install

Reviewed by (Manchester, NH) | September 14, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The people at Laurent Overhead Door are the best. Best price, quick professional installation, I couldn't be happier. Mike and the team all stepped up to make this project a pleasure. Randy did a great job installing and explaining all the features. I wanted and well sealed insulated door and that's exactly what I got. These are people you can trust to come thru with your highest expectations. Job well done.


 
Will recommend you to anyone

Reviewed by (Gilmanton, NH) | April 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Many thanks to the quick turn around time of putting my doors in. I hope all my projects are this easy to do! From working with my son because I was at work to signing a contract via email because that is all I could do at that moment. I will recommend you to anyone that asks.


 
Garage Door Project

Reviewed by (Laconia, NH) | January 25, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Just a quick note to say thank you for helping me with our garage door project. We are very pleased with the new panel. We have so much more light in the garage now. It also provides a greater
"curb appeal" to the house.
Thanks again!


 
Expertise, quality service and great value

Reviewed by (New Hampton, NH) | November 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My wife and I would like to thank you so kindly for your outstanding response to our overhead door needs. From our first contact, your professional and courteous manner demonstrated your commitment to your customers. You called ahead to find a convenient day and time for the installation and he was here precisely at the time we had agreed upon. He was professional, skilled and focused, all the while explaining what he was doing and why. We also enjoyed his cheerful, personable manner.


 
Great service

Reviewed by (Tilton, NH) | October 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for your great service. It's nice to do business with such dependable and honest people.


 
An enjoyable experience

Reviewed by (Boxford, MA) | October 14, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are both delighted with the garage doors and the quality of installation; you not only have an excellent product but the quality of your people makes dealing with your company such an enjoyable experience. Our personal best wishes for your continued success.


 
Very professional

Reviewed by (Laconia, NH) | August 16, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Just wanted to thank you for a great job. The doors look great - even better than I had hoped. The guys were a pleasure to deal with - completely professional and clearly knowledgeable about every aspect of the installation. They represent you very well!


 
100% satisfied

Reviewed by (Laconia, NH) | May 04, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are so impressed. The door is gorgeous, the job you folks did finishing it was so very well done. You sealed EVERYTHING... beautiful. Your installers were also great guys. Not only very accomplished at their task but friendly and personable. Both very good representation of your company. Rest assured we will do all we can to promote your company. Too many times I find myself less than satisfied... we find ourselves 100% satisfied in this case.


 
Thanks for a job well done!

Reviewed by | March 27, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I just wanted to send you a thank you. We are very pleased with the TriForce Garaga door and Lift Master 8500 opener. Not only does it look awesome, and is of high quality, but it also opens and closes so smoothly and quietly! Your crew was very professional and did a top notch installation. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone.
Thanks again for a job well done.



 



Follow us on

FacebookTwitterGoogle +